Year One

Part II

The number one question I ask myself on a day to day basis goes something like this:

Why do I live in Florence, South Carolina, when all of the people I love live somewhere else?

If you were to list off all of the people I love most on this planet, you would find that all of them live in one of two locations – the 904 or the 202. There are specifically only two exceptions, the two losers I know who live in Gainesville and Dallas.

But really, this is everyone. All my family lives in Jacksonville, and all my friends live in DC.

Standard

Leave a Reply

